Return to Adult FATWHEELS
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Boy! July 26, 2021
Reviewer: Aiden from Fairfax, IA  
These are excellent quality training wheels for children with disabilities! Our son had outgrown his 20" bike and needed to get into a 26". We had a hard time finding a good sturdy training wheel for him being he is a bigger boy. These went on his new bike without any issues and were super easy to install. These will last him a LONG time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Carrie from Colorado Springs, CO  
We have bought two sets of these for our teenage children with disabilities. To see the joy on their faces being able to ride their own bike with their siblings around the neighborhood is priceless! Thank you fatwheels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product! May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Kenneth Gould from Rhode Island  
Fatwheels have been the perfect solution for our special needs goddaughter!  Very well-made solid product!  And the help and support are first-rate:  Excellent installation videos and responsive owners on email.  One suggestion... Make tubes with angled valve standard.  Much easier to fit a bike pump head that way (clearance too tight otherwise).  I made that replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very satisfied (muy satisfecha con la compra) December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Rocio Herrera-Ortiz from Boston Massachusetts  
Thanks so much, this is a great product, now our son with autism can ride his bike without problem , He was so happy to ride it with no scare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helpful all the way around. October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy from PA  
The team went above and beyond when I selected the wrong wheels by having me send photos to determine the best solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Greg from Fort Smith, AR United States  
My daughter loves these qheels on her bike! The shipment was missing a few parts somehow, but after a few emails, the mystery parts were shipped. Then everything worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Tracy Headley from Ohio  
Excellent experience all the way around. The product is exactly as described and delivers on every expectation. I looked for a way to ride again for months and had truly given up. Within an hour of delivery I'd installed the wheels by myself and was on the road.  I now take my granddaughter out with me and it's wonderful. I highly recommend. And... the customer service I experienced was equally amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adult Fatwheels July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Kit came packed well. I thought the instructions could have been better so I used the pictures for the install. I put the wheels on a 26" Schwin bike. They work very well for my wife.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adult Fatwheels July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Hinchcliffe from Cary NC  
As I approach 90 I decide to purchase an e bike. Which allowed me more time to ride around my community,  I purchased FATWHEELS to provide stability to keep me much safer, I am delighted with your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FatWheels for teenager a huge success! June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA  
My son was riding a beach cruiser with traditional training wheels prior to replacing with the FatWheels. He could pedal and bike but since the wheels were unstable it was still a little difficult for him.With the FatWheels, he is faster and confident. He actually is now brave enough to go down hills and is able to pedal up them by himself! The only downside is that with the FatWheels on we cannot transport all of our family bikes together. We live on a main road so we have to drive to bike ride. Our family loves bike riding so this is a bit inconvenient for us. If there was a way to remove the wheels only for transportation that would be a HUGE help for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items