Return to Small FATWHEELS
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sturdy training wheels October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kim from Freehold, NJ  
We ordered Small Fat Wheels for my daughter’s 20 inch bike. She is 5 with autism and sensory processing disorder. They fit great on her bike and she is finally able to begin learning on a big girl bike!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kittie McMillan from Centralia, IL  
I purchased 2 sets of these FatWheels for my grandsons. Both boys are autistic and balance can be an issue. These wheels are true confidence builders. Both of them were proudly riding as soon as the installations were complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect solution for us! September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ken from Rhode Island  
Our special needs goddaughter had trouble with standard training wheels because the bike was too tippy and unstable.  When we replaced those with FatWheels, all problems were solved!  This is a well-designed and well-made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small Fatwheels September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tennessee  
We LOVE my sons fatwheels!! He is finally able to ride to school with his dad. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small Fatwheels September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tennessee  
We LOVE my sons fatwheels!! He is finally able to ride to school with his dad. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Used as training wheels for a 20" bike. September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Robert F. from OKC, OK  
These are better quality and more durable than the bike I put them on. Really nice and easy to install. Service couldn't have been any better or more personable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Used as training wheels for a 20" bike (my 5 yr ol September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Robert F. from OKC, OK  
These are better quality and more durable than the bike I put them on. Really nice and easy to install. Service couldn't have been any better or more personable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wish I'd known sooner! September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda from Montana  
These training wheels changed my sons life. He has sensory processing disorder, and motor dysgraphia as well as autism.

He had given up on learning to ride a bike before I purchased Fat Wheels.

The moment we got the bike back from the shop (I had them professionally installed), he hopped on and rode. He now bikes to school, rides with friends, and he couldn't be happier.

The absolute joy of being able to finally ride a bike with friends is priceless. These wheels are life-changing for any kid who is struggling. I am so happy I got them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent training wheels September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ralph from Lynnwood Washington  
Very happy with these training wheels. I tried to standard training wheels before these and they bent and broke. I know my daughter leaned on them too much so I knew that I needed something sturdier. She's autistic and is getting better at balancing but it's taking longer because she's trying to figure out how to go about it. These give her room to experiment. They are adjustable and you can raise them as as the rider gets better at balancing. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what we needed! August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Lindsey O  
Our son has challenges with balance and muscle tone, but didn’t need a fully adaptive bike. These fatwheels are exactly what he needed to have extra support and enjoy freedom in bike riding with his brother and friends! Thank you, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items