Return to Small FATWHEELS
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing. My kid is riding his bike! June 1, 2020
Reviewer: JC from Montana  
My child is 6 1/2 and has shown a great fear of bikes since 2yo. He was unwilling to try and even if we pushed him to get on and fully supported the bike, he'd be terrified of falling. I was looking online for "big kid tricycles" and came across fatwheels. The rest is history! He was willing the very first day we put them on. We supported him while he tried and then within 5min he was riding alone. I couldn't believe it. He's been on his bike every day since and we've even done our first "family ride" around our neighborhood. I think he feels safe, secure, supported, and confident thanks to these wheels. I'm a happy mom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small wheels May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Rick  
I'm so glad i got a set for my son he loves riding his bike

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WE LOVE FATWHEELS! May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Todd A. Staley from Nashville, TN  
We love Fatwheels!  Our daughter is 10 years old with Down Syndrome and low muscle tone.  She had a 16 inch bicycle with training wheels but has outgrown it.  She loves riding her bike.  We explored several alternatives and ultimately decided on the Small Fatwheels.  We got her a 20 inch bike and the Small Fatwheels work perfectly.  The Fatwheels are high quality and easy to install.  We highly recommend Fatwheels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful product May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle from Tecumseh,Michigan  
My 10 year old with autism has been struggling to ride a bike for awhile. All the other training wheels out there bent. But now he can ride with confidence. Absolutely wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product! May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario, Canada  
My son is 6 and is on the autism spectrum. We learned about Fat Wheels from another autism parent in our city and knew immediately that we had to try them. My son was never able to be successful with regular training wheels because the bike was too unstable, which he found scary and also distracted him from peddling. As soon as we put the Fat Wheels on he was able to go out for a 45 minute bike ride for the first time in his life. The wheels give the bike complete stability and a comfortable ride. He loves biking and now goes every day. It has been a huge confidence booster, not to mention a ton of fun for all of us and a game changer in that it has given him a new outdoor activity to enjoy with the family. I cannot say enough good things about Fat Wheels. They were expensive with the exchange rate and shipping (we are in Canada) but it was so, so worth it. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my son May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Massachusetts  
These wheels have made it possible for my 9 year old to ride a bike! We never thought it would happen! Thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Chad Hill from St. Anthony, ID  
These are awesome. My son has CP and had been riding a bike at therapy with Fat Wheels on it and he loved it. We went online and order him a set. They said they were out of stock and they would not be in for a month, but we recieved them in about two weeks. We installed them on his bike and he hasn't stopped riding it. It puts a huge smile on his face every time he gets to go on a ride. So thank you we love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our son loves riding his bike again! May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Dan P  
We have a 10 year old with Down Syndrome who weighs 80+ pounds and could no longer use regular training wheels unless my wife and I stood on both sides of him to keep him from tipping over.  He wasn't enjoying his bike at all anymore until we installed a set of small fatwheels.  Now he loves pedaling his bike all on his own up and down sidewalks and we love not straining our backs trying to keep him from tipping over.   Fatwheels is a great product. We even see him balancing the bike off the fatwheels occasionally, but when he is not balanced the fatwheels are stout enough to keep him up and moving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome quality April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Amy from Ohio  
So easy to assemble and my
6 year old child with special needs has shown tremendous success in just a few short weeks on them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Small Fatwheels April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
Love them. Now my son can ride with the rest of the kids because  he is more confident when riding. My biggest concern is that now I can't keep up with him.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items