Return to Small FATWHEELS
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fat Wheels Review July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Shauna from Nebraska  
These are PERFECT!  My 11 year old got a new bike, however, typical training wheels don’t work and aren’t sturdy. Bailey wasn’t even wanting to ride her bike anymore. We purchased these and she loves it!!  Super sturdy. They look great and fit perfectly. I would highly recommend these to anyone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product. Always reliable! July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Angela from Towson, MD United States  
Fast service, too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Yoo from Manhasset NY  
Thank you, thank you, thank you!  I purchased a kids 18" bike with training wheels but they were so flimsy they broke within a week (small plastic wheels).  I went onto Amazon and purchased 2 different types of what I though were sturdier training wheels but they also ended up breaking or not working well.  My autistic son is a little bit bigger than normal training wheels are probably equipped for.  Luckily I found Fat Wheels.  I purchased the small, installed them easily and we were off.  My son is sturdier, rides much faster and is more confident.  These are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Independence June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Amherst, NY  
We have tried the cheap training wheels for years, but our son with Autism still couldn't manage to ride very well. I found these on the internet and we couldn't be happier. You truly get what you pay for in life! Buy these wheels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome quality June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Amy from Ohio  
So easy to assemble and my
6 year old child with special needs has shown tremendous success in just a few short weeks on them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior product June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Sally from Colorado Springs, CO  
These are the best thing!  They help my autistic son ride his bike for the first time without any fear.  Wish I would have heard of them and bought them sooner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
fit bike perfect ... made Oliver a bike look so cool!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
fit bike perfect ... made Oliver a bike look so cool!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing experience June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Suzanne from Grosse Pointe Farms MI  
purchased and were delivered in 48 hours.  Easy to install.  Only took 10 minutes and fit perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Confidence builder June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Pembroke from Georgia  
My son is almost 10 and has autism. He learned to ride a scooter with 3 wheels last year. With the growth spurt he took over the last year he grew out of it. Since he was doing a scooter we thought let’s try putting him on a bike with training wheels. Unfortunately, with his size ( about 60lbs) regular training wheels would not work because his balance is not that good yet. I looked on line and found these and decided to give them a try. We installed them easily on the 20 inch bike we have. At first we had them not touching the ground but he was not ready for that so we moved them back down. Now he had a three wheeler bike and is working on building his leg muscles before we move the tires back up. Loved that he is so confident and gets to ride his bike like the other kids in the neighborhood.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items