Return to Small FATWHEELS
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fatwheels are awesome September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jim D from Colorado  
We bought a set for our 12 yr old autistic daughter, who out of the blue decided she was ready to ride a bike!   Easy to attach, they adjusted to sit perfectly level to give her exceptional stability.    She will likely outgrow the current 20" bike and small set of Fatwheels and I fully expect we'll purchase the larger set when it's time.    Great, solid product, perfect for what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works on a mountain bike August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought my daughter a mountain bike, thinking we would all go biking in the park.  Tried to attach training wheels, but gears got in the way. These wheels are the best. Ok it looks like she is riding a tricycle, but it's giving her the confidence to ride her bike and figure out the balance thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my son! July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Terri77 from Iowa  
My 7 year old son has dyspraxia and struggled to ride a bike with traditional training wheels. He loves his Fatwheels! He feels confident and secure while riding and enjoys getting out and about on his bike now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small fatwheels July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Madison from Romulus  
Excellent, just what my nephew needed, bike was just a bit too big for the young man but with these stabilizing wheels on he can ride free with CONFIDENCE!!
Will definitely order more when my little niece is ready for a new bike, Thanks very much!!🙂🙂

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small fatwheels July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Madison from Romulus  
Excellent, just what my nephew needed, bike was just a bit too big for the young man but with these stabilizing wheels on he can ride free with CONFIDENCE!!
Will definitely order more when my little niece is ready for a new bike, Thanks very much!!🙂🙂

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my son! July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Terri77 from Iowa  
My 7 year old son has dyspraxia and struggled to ride a bike with traditional training wheels. He loves his Fatwheels! He feels confident and secure while riding and enjoys getting out and about on his bike now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the wheels! June 15, 2021
Reviewer: Leah from Ohio  
This is our second set of Fat Wheels. We are so grateful for them! They allow our 8 year old son to ride his bike like other kids! Shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Patient and Family Coordinator May 25, 2021
Reviewer: JoAnn Habing from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I ordered the tires for a child with a physical disability.  The tires help the child stay stable as he  can not ride a normal bike with out training wheels.  This process to order was fast and easy.  I have received a photo with the child on his bike.  it took the family a week to receive the tires.   Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Bryan Cratty from Indiana  
These allow my handicapped daughter to ride her bike with ease. Thank You! FATWHEELS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from upstate NY  
We are so happy with our daughter's fatwheels! She is able to ride her bike now and join our family on bike rides. She has autism and struggles with balance and coordination. Thanks so much. Easy install too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items