Return to Large FATWHEELS
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these wheels! September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah Lepore  
We are so incredibly thankful for the opportunity these wheels provide our son to  be able to ride his bike with us! The increased stability allow for longer family bike rides!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these wheels! September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah Lepore  
We are so incredibly thankful for the opportunity these wheels provide our son to  be able to ride his bike with us! The increased stability allow for longer family bike rides!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small to Large upgrade July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Tim A. from Indiana  
We originally purchased the small fatwheels for my daughter upgraded to large now that she is riding a 24" bike. They work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Large Fat Wheels 24-29 inches June 2, 2021
Reviewer: H. Hayes from Minneapolis, Mann  
I bought these for my son he has Autism and nor so great balance. We had tried regular training wheels but since he is 9 years old, 4'10 and weigh 107 regular training wheels bent. I love the strength and look of those wheels. I would have given them 5 stars but they don't quite fit his 24 inch bike. We have to make sure the back tire it inflated fully and had to deflate the Fat Wheels so his back tire touches the ground. I know but the end of summer he will have mastered peddling and steering so when they are put into the next size bike he will be great and feel great about being like the other children and ride like the wind. I will do an update then and I am sure it will need 6 stars to represent how awesome these wheels make my don feel giving him independence and support. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Crystal from South Carolina  
This item is perfect for my 11 year old autistic daughter. She now loves to ride her bike because it is stable and has very little wobble now. She has confidence to ride and is so thrilled she can stand up while peddling. This was a great investment for us and i am very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Confused April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Leiliamarie Ragland from Chicago  
I'm very confused by what I had received and the quality of what I had received. When opening the package I realize that the metal was great.  I was confused when I started to put a bolt on and 2 of them snapped. The nut that I tried to tighten I didn't even get it on much when it had tried to strip and I was unable to get it back off. So now I need to take my daughter's bike to a bike shop and get them to take off the bolts and also try to get two bolts that will fit it that won't snap. I was so excited for these wheels to be put on my daughter's bike. My daughter has down syndrome and is 12 years old and weighs 115 lb. So there are no training wheels that have worked for her. I have seen bike stabilizers that cost around $200 so when I seen something that was $130 I was quite excited. But now I'm really unsure how to rate it because although I think the rest of it seemed high quality I'm going to have to spend extra money just to get new bolts and get the other piece taken off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 large fat wheels December 17, 2020
Reviewer: michelle from Ontario canada  
Excellent customer service. Fast response to questions and reach out one our order was placed. Good quality and easy to install. Highly recommend fatwheels if you are looking for long term use .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Moving up December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Williams from Algonac, MI United States  
The wheel's is sliding up and not staying in place

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large Fatwheels December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Johnny P. from Aurora, Ne  
I love these adult training wheels. At my age I did not have the balance needed to ride a bike but these wheels have made all the difference.  I can now ride with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Chad banks from Spirit Lake, ia  
They are perfect for my daughter they give her the confidence to ride her bike by herself

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items