Return to Large FATWHEELS
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Crystal from South Carolina  
This item is perfect for my 11 year old autistic daughter. She now loves to ride her bike because it is stable and has very little wobble now. She has confidence to ride and is so thrilled she can stand up while peddling. This was a great investment for us and i am very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Confused April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Leiliamarie Ragland from Chicago  
I'm very confused by what I had received and the quality of what I had received. When opening the package I realize that the metal was great.  I was confused when I started to put a bolt on and 2 of them snapped. The nut that I tried to tighten I didn't even get it on much when it had tried to strip and I was unable to get it back off. So now I need to take my daughter's bike to a bike shop and get them to take off the bolts and also try to get two bolts that will fit it that won't snap. I was so excited for these wheels to be put on my daughter's bike. My daughter has down syndrome and is 12 years old and weighs 115 lb. So there are no training wheels that have worked for her. I have seen bike stabilizers that cost around $200 so when I seen something that was $130 I was quite excited. But now I'm really unsure how to rate it because although I think the rest of it seemed high quality I'm going to have to spend extra money just to get new bolts and get the other piece taken off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 large fat wheels December 17, 2020
Reviewer: michelle from Ontario canada  
Excellent customer service. Fast response to questions and reach out one our order was placed. Good quality and easy to install. Highly recommend fatwheels if you are looking for long term use .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Moving up December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Williams from Algonac, MI United States  
The wheel's is sliding up and not staying in place

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large Fatwheels December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Johnny P. from Aurora, Ne  
I love these adult training wheels. At my age I did not have the balance needed to ride a bike but these wheels have made all the difference.  I can now ride with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Chad banks from Spirit Lake, ia  
They are perfect for my daughter they give her the confidence to ride her bike by herself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large fat wheels August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole Strickland from Michigan  
These wheels allows my Autistic 10 yr old son the ability to ride a bike with confidence while also allowing him to build his core muscles. He loves riding his bike in the neighborhood and is excited to ride his bike every chance he gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these wheels August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cadillac, MI  
At 76 years old, I have no balance left and was tired of falling off my bike.  These wheels are great - I can go biking anywhere with my husband now with no fear.  Our favorite trip is an 8 mile tour around Lake Cadillac and the wheels perform wonderfully.  Thank you for these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great “helping “ wheels July 24, 2020
Reviewer: HM from California  
Very happy with the product It made huge difference for my child Very sturdy and safe Strongly recommend Even though they cost more then actual bike, it is still worth it Now my kid is ready for adventure of riding a bicycle without fear of falling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 first set was excellent, but not this one. July 21, 2020
Reviewer: mary ann noland from North Canton, OH  
I purchased the second set only to find the extenders did not work, very difficult to get off and it stripped the axle thread as the threading was different. I'm having to take the bike and wheels to the local bike store. Maybe they can help

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items