Return to Large FATWHEELS
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fat Wheels for my autistic son June 12, 2023
Reviewer: Stacey from Crystal River, Florida  
I got the large fat wheels to fit my son’s 24 inch Tony Hawk Aftermath BMX bike. They worked wonderfully. My son can’t maintain balance and has repeated movement that cause him to learn from side to side and theses wheels gave him a opportunity to ride without fear of tipping. Best Christmas gift ever! Unfortunately, I am here to buy them again because someone stole his bike from in front of our garage. Great product would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 * Thanks for the Independence! March 15, 2023
Reviewer: Susie Theroff from Missouri  
Our 20 yr old daughter with Down syndrome struggled with riding a bike despite attending a bike training camp.  The wheels were easy to attach and she was on her bike and felt immediately secure.  They stabilized her so she was able to concentrate on other aspects of learning to ride. Now she an enjoy riding with the family. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 *Great product February 9, 2023
Reviewer: Chad banks from Spirit Lake, ia  
They are perfect for my daughter they give her the confidence to ride her bike by herself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 *They are perfect! February 9, 2023
Reviewer: Jessica from New York  
They are perfect for our daughters new bike. She is 11 years old and has special needs including hypotonia which affects her ability to ride a two wheel bike. This bike is a Christmas gift and I know she will be ecstatic being able to ride with her sister and brothers now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 *Large Fatwheels February 9, 2023
Reviewer: Johnny P. from Aurora, Ne  
I love these adult training wheels. At my age I did not have the balance needed to ride a bike but these wheels have made all the difference.  I can now ride with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 *large fat wheels February 9, 2023
Reviewer: michelle from Ontario canada  
Excellent customer service. Fast response to questions and reach out one our order was placed. Good quality and easy to install. Highly recommend fatwheels if you are looking for long term use .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 *Excellent February 9, 2023
Reviewer: Crystal from South Carolina  
This item is perfect for my 11 year old autistic daughter. She now loves to ride her bike because it is stable and has very little wobble now. She has confidence to ride and is so thrilled she can stand up while peddling. This was a great investment for us and i am very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 *Large Fat Wheels February 9, 2023
Reviewer: H. Hayes from Minneapolis, Mann  
I bought these for my son he has Autism and nor so great balance. We had tried regular training wheels but since he is 9 years old, 4'10 and weigh 107 regular training wheels bent. I love the strength and look of those wheels. I would have given them 5 stars but they don't quite fit his 24 inch bike. We have to make sure the back tire it inflated fully and had to deflate the Fat Wheels so his back tire touches the ground. I know but the end of summer he will have mastered peddling and steering so when they are put into the next size bike he will be great and feel great about being like the other children and ride like the wind. I will do an update then and I am sure it will need 6 stars to represent how awesome these wheels make my don feel giving him independence and support. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 *Small to Large upgrade February 3, 2023
Reviewer: Tim A. from Indiana  
We originally purchased the small fatwheels for my daughter upgraded to large now that she is riding a 24" bike. They work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 *Love these wheels! February 2, 2023
Reviewer: Sarah Lepore  
We are so incredibly thankful for the opportunity these wheels provide our son to  be able to ride his bike with us! The increased stability allow for longer family bike rides!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items